„Very proactive, fast and insightful.“
Chambers Europe Germany 2015

Technologietransaktionen

Technologische Entwicklungen beschleunigen sich, rechtliche Rahmenbedingungen befinden sich in einem permanenten Wandel. Mandanten profitieren von unserem absoluten Spezial- und Detailwissen in Verbindung mit der Fähigkeit, in großen Zusammenhängen zu denken und schnell zu handeln.

Mit einer global aufgestellten und erfahrenen Praxisgruppe für Technologietransaktionen unterstützen wir Sie in komplizierten Trans-aktionen sowie bei der Entwicklung, Optimierung, Verwertung und dem Schutz von technologiebezogenen Vermögenswerten.

Unsere Beratung ist praxisbezogen und dabei gleichzeitig strategisch geprägt, ob im Tagesgeschäft oder bei unternehmensverändernden Transaktionen. Dabei beziehen wir stets die aktuelle Wachstumsphase Ihres Unternehmens und die relevanten Branchenbedingungen mit ein.

Beratungsschwerpunkte & Kompetenzen

 

 

 

 
 
Hinweis: Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an Latham& Watkins. Falls sich dieses auf eine Rechtssache bezieht und Sie nicht bereits ein gegenwärtiger Mandant der Kanzlei sind, bitten wir darum, uns noch keine vertraulichen Informationen zu übermitteln. Bevor wir ein Mandat annehmen können, müssen wir prüfen, ob die Mandatsübernahme zulässig ist, und die dafür geltenden Bedingungen vereinbaren. Bevor dies nicht geschehen ist, wird keine Mandatsbeziehung begründet und es besteht daher auch keine Vertraulichkeitsverpflichtung hinsichtlich der von Ihnen möglicherweise übermittelten Informationen. Wir bedanken uns für Ihr Verständnis.

You Might Also Be
Interested In

Ranked in the top tiers for technology by Chambers across multiple jurisdictions, Latham is commended for its “strong technology transactions practice complemented by a sophisticated regulatory offering,” with clients noting that Latham’s lawyers “are excellent; they have a deep understanding of the technical and operational issues in play as well as very complex commercial aspects."

Chambers USA and Chambers Asia-Pacific 2016

Technology Transactions

Latham understands technology. No other global law firm has Latham’s technology expertise, and no other technology firm has Latham's global footprint.

Companies that develop, own, use, or outsource technology and intellectual property turn to Latham & Watkins to address the intricate issues that can arise during a deal, or in the global marketplace.

Commercial and IP Transactions Advisors

As businesses become increasingly interdependent in a highly competitive, dynamic marketplace they must ensure that they can collaboratively and profitably develop, protect, share, and exploit their assets, including technology and intellectual property assets.

 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.