Thomas Weitkamp

München
  • Maximilianstraße 13
  • 80539 München
  • Deutschland
 
 

Thomas Weitkamp ist Partner im Münchner Büro von Latham & Watkins. Er ist im Finance Department der Kanzlei tätig und berät Finanzinstitute, Debt-Fonds, Unternehmen sowie Private-Equity-Firmen bei einer Vielzahl komplexer inländischer und grenzüberschreitender Akquisitions- und Unternehmensfinanzierungen sowie finanziellen Restrukturierungen.

Herr Weitkamp berät bei einer Vielzahl von Angelegenheiten, darunter Akquisitionsfinanzierungen, Public-to-Private-Transaktionen, Leveraged Buy-Outs, Restrukturierungen und Unternehmenskrediten, einschließlich aller Aspekte des Rechtsgeschäftsmanagements.

 
 
 
Hinweis: Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an Latham& Watkins. Falls sich dieses auf eine Rechtssache bezieht und Sie nicht bereits ein gegenwärtiger Mandant der Kanzlei sind, bitten wir darum, uns noch keine vertraulichen Informationen zu übermitteln. Bevor wir ein Mandat annehmen können, müssen wir prüfen, ob die Mandatsübernahme zulässig ist, und die dafür geltenden Bedingungen vereinbaren. Bevor dies nicht geschehen ist, wird keine Mandatsbeziehung begründet und es besteht daher auch keine Vertraulichkeitsverpflichtung hinsichtlich der von Ihnen möglicherweise übermittelten Informationen. Wir bedanken uns für Ihr Verständnis.

“Sources say Thomas Weitkamp ‘knows what he is talking about and is very persuasive with clients.’”

Chambers Global 2018

Thomas Weitkamp

Munich
  • Maximilianstrasse 13
  • 80539 Munich
  • Germany
 
 

Thomas Weitkamp is a partner in the Munich office of Latham & Watkins. He practices in the firm's Finance Department, advising clients on a variety of complex domestic and cross-border finance and financial restructuring transactions.

Mr. Weitkamp advises financial institutions, debt funds, companies, and private equity funds on a wide range of matters including acquisition finance, public-to-private transactions, leveraged buy-outs, senior/super senior structures, direct lending, infrastructure financing, restructurings, and corporate financing, including all aspects of legal transaction management.

 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.