Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Balsdon, John Partner john.balsdon@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4650
Barnett, Edward Partner edward.barnett@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1884
Bauer, Laura P. Partner laurie.bauer@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.777.7015
Beauchamp, Todd Partner todd.beauchamp@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2294
Bergstrom, Luke J. Partner luke.bergstrom@lw.com
San Francisco +1.650.463.3083
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
Boles, David Partner david.boles@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1872
Bond, Michael Partner michael.bond@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1067
Bortner, Brandon J. Partner brandon.bortner@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2117
Bush, Matthew T. Partner matt.bush@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.3962
Butterwick, Richard Partner richard.butterwick@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1143
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.