Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Kahn, David O. Partner david.kahn@lw.com
Boston +1.617.948.6003
Kurlander, Stuart S. Partner stuart.kurlander@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2169
McManus, Brian C. Partner brian.mcmanus@lw.com
Boston +1.617.948.6016
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2200
Settelmayer, Daniel K. Partner daniel.settelmayer@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8762
Volkholz, Torsten Partner torsten.volkholz@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.3363
Eney, Kimberly Counsel kimberly.eney@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3376
Rienhardt, Anna Counsel anna.rienhardt@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7839
Strelka, Andrew C. Counsel andrew.strelka@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1006
Yoo, Jennifer B. Counsel jennifer.yoo@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8731
Curran, Joseph J. Associate joseph.curran@lw.com
Boston +1.617.880.4548
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.