Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Bauer, Steven M. Partner steven.bauer@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.415.395.8083
San Francisco +1.415.391.0600
DeNovio, Nicholas J. Partner nicholas.denovio@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1034
Doyle, Diana S. Partner diana.doyle@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7679
Fenn, C. Timothy Partner tim.fenn@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7432
Finn, Sean Partner sean.finn@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1000
Fisher, Miriam L. Partner miriam.fisher@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2178
Fox, Thomas Partner thomas.fox@lw.com
Munich +49.89.2080.3.8160
Düsseldorf +49.211.8828.4616
Lamb QC, Sophie J. Partner sophie.lamb.qc@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.3012
Lee, Bryant P. Partner bryant.lee@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7480
McManus, Brian C. Partner brian.mcmanus@lw.com
Boston +1.617.948.6016
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2200
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.