Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Alexander, Mary Rose Partner mary.rose.alexander@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7672
Barrett, David A. Partner david.barrett@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2126
Barrett, James R. Partner james.barrett@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2200
Bauer, Steven M. Partner steven.bauer@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8083
Baus, Christoph A. Partner christoph.baus@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.30
Brown, Kegan A. Partner kegan.brown@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1224
Campbell, Christopher Partner christopher.campbell@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.391.0600
Clubok, Andrew Partner andrew.clubok@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3323
New York +1.212.906.1272
Croley, Steven P. Partner steven.croley@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3328
Deeley, Elizabeth Partner elizabeth.deeley@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8233
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.