Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Armengod, Héctor Partner hector.armengod@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6322
Bauer, Ashley M. Partner ashley.bauer@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8138
Bauer, Steven M. Partner steven.bauer@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8083
Bay, Matteo F. Partner matteo.bay@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6211
Milan +39.02.3046.2056
Browne, Oliver E. Partner oliver.browne@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1825
Buterman, Lawrence E. Partner lawrence.buterman@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1264
Callahan, David K. Partner david.callahan@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7694
Campbell, Christopher Partner christopher.campbell@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.391.0600
Clubok, Andrew Partner andrew.clubok@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3323
New York +1.212.906.1272
Colahan, John D. Partner john.colahan@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1015
Brussels +32.2.788.6000
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.