Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Abascal, Manuel (Manny) A. Partner manny.abascal@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7889
Alford QC, Stuart Partner stuart.alford.qc@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4502
Archie, Jennifer C. Partner jennifer.archie@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2205
Baker III, William R. Partner william.baker@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1007
Bauer, Steven M. Partner steven.bauer@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8083
Baus, Christoph A. Partner christoph.baus@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.30
Berkowitz, Sean M. Partner sean.berkowitz@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.777.7016
Berman, David Partner david.berman@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.3080
Caldwell, Leslie R. Partner leslie.caldwell@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8134
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
Campbell, Christopher Partner christopher.campbell@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.391.0600
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.