Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Balsdon, John Partner john.balsdon@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4650
Baus, Christoph A. Partner christoph.baus@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.30
Blumental, David M. Partner david.blumental@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2686
Blunschi, Melanie M. Partner melanie.blunschi@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.391.0600
Browne, Oliver E. Partner oliver.browne@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1825
Claypoole, Charles Partner charles.claypoole@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1178
Clifford QC, Philip Partner philip.clifford.qc@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1861
Davies, Martin Partner martin.davies@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.3058
Fages, Fabrice Partner fabrice.fages@lw.com
Paris +33.1.4062.2000
Farrell, James J. Partner james.farrell@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1215
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.