Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Alexander, Mary Rose Partner mary.rose.alexander@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7672
Barrett, David A. Partner david.barrett@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2126
Bauer, Steven M. Partner steven.bauer@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8083
Baus, Christoph A. Partner christoph.baus@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.30
Connelly, Blair Partner blair.connelly@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1200
Feeley, Michael Scott Partner michael.feeley@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7895
Hulshizer, Robin M. Partner robin.hulshizer@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7620
Isaacson, Samuel B. Partner samuel.isaacson@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7698
Mester, Mark S. Partner mark.mester@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7623
Metz, Kevin H. Partner kevin.metz@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2338
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.