Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Clifford QC, Philip Partner philip.clifford.qc@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1861
Gagan, Sarah K. Partner sarah.gagan@lw.com
Boston +1.617.948.6049
Hazelton, David R. Partner david.hazelton@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2254
Heiden, Thomas J. Partner thomas.heiden@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.6564
Houston +1.713.546.5400
Howard, Robert M. Partner robert.howard@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5400
Lauer, Katherine A. Partner katherine.lauer@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5451
Meenagh, Brian A. Partner brian.meenagh@lw.com
Dubai +971.4.704.6344
Perry, Philip J. Partner philip.perry@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2200
Qureshi, Abid R. Partner abid.qureshi@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2240
Robinson, Anne W. Partner anne.robinson@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2161
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.