Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Abokhair, Andrew Associate andrew.abokhair@lw.com
Austin +1.737.910.7333
Burner, Jase Associate jase.burner@lw.com
Austin +1.737.910.7335
Chambers, J. Michael Partner michael.chambers@lw.com
Austin +1.737.910.7316
Houston +1.713.546.7416
Craig, Scott Partner scott.craig@lw.com
Austin +1.737.910.7304
Cromer, Clayton J. Associate clayton.cromer@lw.com
Austin +1.737.910.7339
Cusenbary, Erin Elizabeth Associate erin.cusenbary@lw.com
Austin +1.737.910.7330
Davis, Dustin Associate dustin.davis@lw.com
Austin +1.737.910.7337
Duckworth, Mollie Partner mollie.duckworth@lw.com
Austin +1.737.910.7325
Ebadat, Soheil Associate soheil.ebadat@lw.com
Austin +1.737.910.7331
Finnegan IV, William N. Partner bill.finnegan@lw.com
Austin +1.713.546.5400
Houston +1.713.546.7410
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.