Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Burner, Jase Associate jase.burner@lw.com
Austin +1.737.910.7335
Chambers, J. Michael Partner michael.chambers@lw.com
Austin +1.737.910.7316
Houston +1.713.546.7416
Craig, Scott Partner scott.craig@lw.com
Austin +1.737.910.7304
Duckworth, Mollie Partner mollie.duckworth@lw.com
Austin +1.737.910.7325
Finnegan IV, William N. Partner bill.finnegan@lw.com
Austin +1.713.546.5400
Houston +1.713.546.7410
Golde, Brian Associate brian.golde@lw.com
Austin +1.737.910.7328
Miller, David J. Partner david.miller@lw.com
Austin +1.737.910.7363
Houston +1.713.546.5400
Ratcliffe, Rachel E. Associate rachel.ratcliffe@lw.com
Austin +1.737.910.7323
Rettew, Samuel D. Associate samuel.rettew@lw.com
Austin +1.737.910.7342
Smith, Jenifer Partner jen.smith@lw.com
Austin +1.737.910.7306
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.