Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Arnone, James L. Partner james.arnone@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8204
Axelrod, Gary E. Partner gary.axelrod@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.777.7051
Bates, Rachel K. Partner rachel.bates@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.6541
Ben-Moshe, Sony Partner sony.ben-moshe@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5400
Blumental, David M. Partner david.blumental@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2686
Boras, Kim N. A. Partner kim.boras@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.485.1234
Buday, Robert T. Partner robert.buday@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.777.7050
Denberg, Dara M. Partner dara.denberg@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1676
Feeley, Michael Scott Partner michael.feeley@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7895
Frances, Robert J. Partner robert.frances@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5438
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.