Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Archie, Jennifer C. Partner jennifer.archie@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2205
Barker, James H. Partner james.barker@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2200
Beauchamp, Todd Partner todd.beauchamp@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2294
Betensky, Steven M. Partner steven.betensky@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1207
Buckingham, Ann Partner ann.buckingham@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5412
Chinowsky, Steven T. Partner steven.chinowsky@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5400
Conway, Matthew R. Partner matthew.conway@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1086
Crawford, Gail E. Partner gail.crawford@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.3001
Deutsch, Kenneth T. Partner ken.deutsch@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5566
Du, Yilong Partner yilong.du@lw.com
Beijing +86.10.5965.7068
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.