Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Ajalat, David Partner david.ajalat@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7956
Juhan, Jean-Luc Partner jean-luc.juhan@lw.com
Paris +33.1.4062.2000
Kirk, Deborah J. Partner deborah.kirk@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1194
Mahmood, Ghaith Partner ghaith.mahmood@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8375
McDermott, Christian F. Partner christian.mcdermott@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1198
Mitchell, Patrick Partner patrick.mitchell@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.3083
Offsay, Rick Partner rick.offsay@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5561
Roussel, Greg Partner greg.roussel@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.470.2183
Schwartzman, Eric Partner eric.schwartzman@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8156
Sullins, Adam J. Partner adam.sullins@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5519
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.