Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Trobman, Richard M. Chair and Managing Partner richard.trobman@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1200
London +44.20.7710.1000
Ajalat, David Partner david.ajalat@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7956
Al-Sudairi, Salman Partner salman.al-sudairi@lw.com
Riyadh +966.11.207.2515
Alwang, Melissa S. Partner melissa.alwang@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1706
Armengod, Héctor Partner hector.armengod@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6322
Armstrong, Charles Partner charles.armstrong@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1896
Arnone, James L. Partner james.arnone@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8204
Barker, James H. Partner james.barker@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2200
Barnett, Edward Partner edward.barnett@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1884
Barrett, David A. Partner david.barrett@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2126
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.