Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Aslani-Far, M. Adel Partner adel.aslanifar@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1770
Barker, James H. Partner james.barker@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2200
Barnett, Edward Partner edward.barnett@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1884
Baus, Christoph A. Partner christoph.baus@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.30
Bjork, Jeff Partner jeff.bjork@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8872
Brill, Matthew A. Partner matthew.brill@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1095
Bruington, Nancy A. Partner nancy.bruington@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5544
Calabrese, Joseph A. Partner joseph.calabrese@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5533
Callahan, David K. Partner david.callahan@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7694
Cohen, Benjamin J. Partner benjamin.cohen@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1623
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.