Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Ajiashvili, Nathan Partner nathan.ajiashvili@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.2916
Al-Sudairi, Salman Partner salman.al-sudairi@lw.com
Riyadh +966.11.207.2515
Aslani-Far, M. Adel Partner adel.aslanifar@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1770
Baker III, William R. Partner william.baker@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1007
Barnett, Edward Partner edward.barnett@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1884
Bauer, Laura P. Partner laurie.bauer@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.777.7015
Baus, Christoph A. Partner christoph.baus@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.30
Benedict, M. Ryan Partner ryan.benedict@lw.com
Milan +39.02.3046.2035
Birkeland, Cathy A. Partner cathy.birkeland@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7681
Bischoff, Senet S. Partner senet.bischoff@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1834
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.