Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Ajiashvili, Nathan Partner nathan.ajiashvili@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.2916
Al-Sudairi, Salman Partner salman.al-sudairi@lw.com
Riyadh +966.11.207.2515
Ali, Shatha H. Partner shatha.ali@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4559
Alvarez, Carlos Partner carlos.alvarez@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1269
Alwang, Melissa S. Partner melissa.alwang@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1706
Armstrong, Charles Partner charles.armstrong@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1896
Avery, Alan W. Partner alan.avery@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1301
Balaban, Witold Partner witold.balaban@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.4550
London +44.20.7710.3068
Bauer, Laura P. Partner laurie.bauer@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.777.7015
Beaubien, James P. Partner james.beaubien@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5500
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.