Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Ahmad, Rizwan Associate rizwan.ahmad@lw.com
Frankfurt +49.69.6062.6130
Ahme, Jacob Associate jacob.ahme@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.3533
Arabi, Tarik Associate tarik.arabi@lw.com
Frankfurt +49.69.6062.6527
Augschill, Steffen Associate steffen.augschill@lw.com
Düsseldorf +49.211.8828.4600
Baek, Ku-Hyun Associate ku-hyun.baek@lw.com
Frankfurt +49.69.6062.6587
Bartz, Stefan Associate stefan.bartz@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.30
Baus, Christoph A. Partner christoph.baus@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.30
Beck, Katharina Associate katharina.beck@lw.com
Düsseldorf +49.211.8828.4600
Belk, Alexander B. M. Associate alexander.belk@lw.com
Düsseldorf +49.211.8828.4662
Berenbrok, Maximilian Associate maximilian.berenbrok@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.3395
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.