Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Avery, Alan W. Partner alan.avery@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1301
Beauchamp, Todd Partner todd.beauchamp@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2294
Davis, Stuart Partner stuart.davis@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1821
Gómez-Sancha, Ignacio Partner ignacio.gomez-sancha@lw.com
Madrid +34.91.791.5026
Inness, James Partner james.inness@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.3019
Jennings, Miles P. Partner miles.jennings@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
Krüger, Markus E. Partner markus.krueger@lw.com
Frankfurt +49.69.6062.6641
Maclean, Fiona M. Partner fiona.maclean@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1822
Marks, Ellen L. Partner ellen.marks@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7626
McDermott, Christian F. Partner christian.mcdermott@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1198
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.