Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Alvarez, Carlos Partner carlos.alvarez@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1269
Beauchamp, Todd Partner todd.beauchamp@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2294
Carpenter, Todd C. Partner todd.carpenter@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.391.0600
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
Cieplak, Jenny Partner jenny.cieplak@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3354
Deeley, Elizabeth Partner elizabeth.deeley@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8233
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
Fages, Fabrice Partner fabrice.fages@lw.com
Paris +33.1.4062.2000
Green, Jeremy Partner jeremy.green@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4561
Holland, Jon Partner jon.holland@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4766
McCrory, James Partner james.mccrory@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1000
McLaren, Robbie Partner robbie.mclaren@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1880
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.