Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Ajalat, David Partner david.ajalat@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7956
Alvarez, Carlos Partner carlos.alvarez@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1269
Avery, Alan W. Partner alan.avery@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1301
Beauchamp, Todd Partner todd.beauchamp@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2294
Bushner, Ian N. Partner ian.bushner@lw.com
Boston +1.617.948.6047
Chicago +1.312.876.7677
Cieplak, Jenny Partner jenny.cieplak@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2200
Cochran, Thomas William Partner tom.cochran@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4652
Davis, Stuart Partner stuart.davis@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1821
Deeley, Elizabeth Partner elizabeth.deeley@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8233
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
du Mottay, Olivier Partner olivier.dumottay@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.23.39
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.