Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Al-Fawzan, Noor M. Associate
Riyadh +966.11.207.2519
Al-Gadi, Najla S. Associate najla.al-gadi@lw.com
Riyadh +966.11.207.2506
Al-Jafari, Basil Counsel basil.al-jafari@lw.com
Dubai +971.4.704.6403
Al-Sudairi, Salman Partner salman.al-sudairi@lw.com
Riyadh +966.11.207.2515
AlNajjab, Muhannad R. Associate muhannad.alnajjab@lw.com
Dubai +971.4.704.6423
Alsaeed, Abdullah A. Associate abdullah.alsaeed@lw.com
Riyadh +966.11.207.2518
Balendran, Avinash Associate avinash.balendran@lw.com
Dubai +971.4.704.6300
Elsayed, Omar M. Partner omar.elsayed@lw.com
Dubai +971.4.704.6323
Kanda, Amit Associate amit.kanda@lw.com
Dubai +971.4.704.6303
Kassam, Aly Counsel aly.kassam@lw.com
Dubai +971.4.704.6383
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.