Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Alexander, Felicia M. Associate felicia.alexander@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7408
Allen, Corey N. Associate corey.allen@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7515
Anderson, Lauren A. Partner lauren.anderson@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7457
Barghouthy, Ziyad Associate z.barghouthy@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7526
Basist, Michael Associate michael.basist@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7527
Bentley, Sam Associate sam.bentley@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7468
Blankenship, Joshua Associate josh.blankenship@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7456
Brandt, Thomas G. Partner thomas.brandt@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7486
Carpenter, Charles E. Partner charlie.carpenter@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1259
Houston +1.713.546.7482
Carroll, Dylan Michael Associate dylan.carroll@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7529
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.