Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Archie, Jennifer C. Partner jennifer.archie@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2205
Bauer, Ashley M. Partner ashley.bauer@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8138
Buterman, Lawrence E. Partner lawrence.buterman@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1264
Cruise, Jason D. Partner jason.cruise@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1033
Egge, Michael G. Partner michael.egge@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2285
Holian, Joshua N. Partner joshua.holian@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.646.8343
Kaiser, Hanno F. Partner hanno.kaiser@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.509.8458
San Francisco +1.415.391.0600
Lee, Belinda S Partner belinda.lee@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8851
Lynch, Niall E. Partner niall.lynch@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8162
Malone, Farrell J. Partner farrell.malone@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1024
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.