Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Adam, John Partner john.adam@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.29.10
Madrid +34.91.791.5030
Aineto de Diego, Marino Associate marino.aineto@lw.com
Madrid +34.91.791.5067
Alarcón Alarcón de la Lastra, Pablo Associate pablo.alarcon@lw.com
Madrid +34.91.791.5052
Alonso, Carmen Associate carmen.alonso@lw.com
Madrid +34.91.791.5027
Assa, Ori Associate ori.assa@lw.com
Madrid +34.91.791.5017
Betoret Leuba, Carlos Associate carlos.betoret@lw.com
Madrid +34.91.791.5123
Blanco de Tord, Ines Trainee ines.blanco@lw.com
Madrid +34.91.791.5016
Colino, Javier Associate javier.colino@lw.com
Madrid +34.91.791.5116
Colomina, Fernando Partner fernando.colomina@lw.com
Madrid +34.91.791.5014
Domínguez, Ignacio Counsel ignacio.dominguez@lw.com
Madrid +34.91.791.5000
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.