Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Bauer, Steven M. Partner steven.bauer@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8083
Caldwell, Leslie R. Partner leslie.caldwell@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8134
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
Croley, Steven P. Partner steven.croley@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3328
Fisher, Alice S. Partner alice.fisher@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2232
Gardiner, Drew T. Partner drew.gardiner@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5472
Grützner, Thomas Partner thomas.gruetzner@lw.com
Munich +49.89.2080.3.8179
Gunther, Jacques-Philippe Partner jacques-philippe.gunther@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.20.20
Hazelton, David R. Partner david.hazelton@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2254
Holland, Jon Partner jon.holland@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4766
Larisch, Tobias Partner tobias.larisch@lw.com
Düsseldorf +49.211.8828.4600
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.