Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Adam, John Counsel john.adam@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.29.10
Amico, Lauriane Associate lauriane.amico@lw.com
Paris +33.1.4062.2000
Auregan, Yann Associate yann.auregan@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.21.61
Auvray, Elise Associate elise.auvray@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.20.48
Balat, Alexandre Associate alexandre.balat@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.20.99
Barron Baratech, Esperanza Associate esperanza.barron-baratech@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.23.59
Bayar Eren, Semih Associate semih.bayareren@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.20.77
Bellanger, Louise Associate louise.bellanger@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.23.61
Benedetti, Alexander Partner alexander.benedetti@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.20.06
Bremond, Bénédicte Knowledge Management Counsel benedicte.bremond@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.20.80
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.