Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Beauchamp, Todd Partner todd.beauchamp@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2294
Bruington, Nancy A. Partner nancy.bruington@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5544
Calabrese, Joseph A. Partner joseph.calabrese@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5533
Deutsch, Kenneth T. Partner ken.deutsch@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5566
Ellison, Robert J. Partner robert.ellison@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5570
Gross, Michelle Ontiveros Partner michelle.gross@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.470.4979
San Francisco +1.415.391.0600
Hamill, Justin G. Partner justin.hamill@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1252
Johnson, Kendall K. Partner kendall.johnson@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5562
Juhan, Jean-Luc Partner jean-luc.juhan@lw.com
Paris +33.1.4062.2000
Kirk, Deborah J. Partner deborah.kirk@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1194
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.