Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Bruington, Nancy A. Partner nancy.bruington@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5544
Calabrese, Joseph A. Partner joseph.calabrese@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5533
Deutsch, Kenneth T. Partner ken.deutsch@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5566
Haymer, Robert D. Partner robert.haymer@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5511
Offsay, Rick Partner rick.offsay@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5561
Putnam, Marvin S. Partner marvin.putnam@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5588
Los Angeles +1.213.485.1234
Roussel, Greg Partner greg.roussel@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.470.2183
Savill, Lisbeth Partner lisbeth.savill@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.3052
Stebbins Bina, Jessica Partner jessica.stebbinsbina@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5525
Sullins, Adam J. Partner adam.sullins@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5519
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.