Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Allen, Robert E. Associate robert.allen@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5563
Anvar, Omeed M. Associate omeed.anvar@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5507
Beaubien, James P. Partner james.beaubien@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5500
Bruington, Nancy A. Partner nancy.bruington@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5544
Burton, Brad Associate brad.burton@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5422
Calabrese, Joseph A. Partner joseph.calabrese@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5533
Carretta, Arman T. Associate arman.carretta@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5613
Deutsch, Kenneth T. Partner ken.deutsch@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5566
Ellison, Robert J. Associate robert.ellison@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5570
Fisher, Erica Associate erica.fisher@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5534
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.