Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Brandt, James E. Partner james.brandt@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1278
Connelly, Blair Partner blair.connelly@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1200
Denton, Blake T. Partner blake.denton@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1239
Flick, Wayne S. Partner wayne.s.flick@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.485.1234
Gilhuly, Peter M. Partner peter.gilhuly@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.485.1234
Harris, Christopher Partner christopher.harris@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1880
Malionek, Robert J. Partner robert.malionek@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1816
Posin, Kimberly A. Partner kim.posin@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7322
Sauer, Jr., Russell F. Partner russell.sauer@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.485.1234
Schwartz, Roger G. Partner roger.schwartz@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1766
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.