Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Archie, Jennifer C. Partner jennifer.archie@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2205
Beauchamp, Todd Partner todd.beauchamp@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2294
Caldwell, Leslie R. Partner leslie.caldwell@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8134
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
Crawford, Gail E. Partner gail.crawford@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.3001
Deeley, Elizabeth Partner elizabeth.deeley@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8233
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
Felstead, Ian Partner ian.felstead@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4733
Kirk, Deborah J. Partner deborah.kirk@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1194
Mahmood, Ghaith Partner ghaith.mahmood@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8375
McDermott, Christian F. Partner christian.mcdermott@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1198
Meenagh, Brian A. Partner brian.meenagh@lw.com
Dubai +971.4.704.6344
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.