Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Amory, Nathaniel Partner nate.amory@lw.com
Boston +1.617.948.6024
Amselem Bensadon, Patricia Ana Associate patricia.amselembensadon@lw.com
Boston +1.617.948.6000
Anderson, Martha Louise Associate martha.anderson@lw.com
Boston +1.617.880.4692
Appiah-Opoku, Seth Associate seth.appiah-opoku@lw.com
Boston +1.617.880.4659
Bashara, Jeffrey J. Associate jeffrey.bashara@lw.com
Boston +1.617.880.4633
Borreliz, Avery Elizabeth Associate avery.borreliz@lw.com
Boston +1.617.880.4693
Brigham, Johan (Hans) V. Partner johan.brigham@lw.com
Boston +1.617.948.6008
Browdy, Jordan R. Associate jordan.browdy@lw.com
Boston +1.617.880.4523
Bushner, Ian N. Partner ian.bushner@lw.com
Boston +1.617.948.6047
Chicago +1.312.876.7677
Caicedo, Andres M. Associate andres.caicedo@lw.com
Boston +1.617.880.4619
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.