Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Anderson, Charles Associate charles.anderson@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5310
Bell, Siana Rachel Associate siana.bell@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5363
Bevash, Joseph A. Partner joseph.bevash@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2500
Singapore +65.6536.1161
Bhasin, Sidharth Partner sidharth.bhasin@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5336
Chayabunjonglerd, Sirada Associate sirada.chayabunjonglerd@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5421
Chua, Sarah Associate sarah.chua@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5429
Clayton-Payne, James Partner james.clayton-payne@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5335
Davies, Owain T. Counsel owain.davies@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5442
Franks, Esther C. Associate esther.franks@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5345
Goel, Esha Associate esha.goel@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5317
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.