Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Anderson, Charles John Associate charles.anderson@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5310
Bailey, Charles Associate charles.bailey@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5312
Bevash, Joseph A. Partner joseph.bevash@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2500
Singapore +65.6536.1161
Seoul +82-2-6292-7700
Chua, Sarah Associate sarah.chua@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5429
Cooper, Mark Partner mark.cooper@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5407
Davies, Owain T. Counsel owain.davies@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5442
Fourteau, Tim G. Counsel timothy.fourteau@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5314
Franklin, James S. Counsel james.franklin@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5437
Franks, Esther C. Associate esther.franks@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5345
Gupta, Rajiv Partner rajiv.gupta@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5467
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.