Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Axtell, Sarah Partner sarah.axtell@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.470.4993
San Francisco +1.415.391.0600
Bekheit, Mark M. Partner mark.bekheit@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.463.3032
Bergstrom, Luke J. Partner luke.bergstrom@lw.com
San Francisco +1.650.463.3083
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
Caldwell, Leslie R. Partner leslie.caldwell@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8254
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
Chen, Katherine X. Associate katherine.chen@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
San Francisco +1.415.395.8822
Cuneo, Brian J. Partner brian.cuneo@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.463.3014
Deeley, Elizabeth Partner elizabeth.deeley@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8233
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
Dillon, Amanda C. Associate amanda.dillon@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.470.2173
Dubofsky, Joshua M. Partner josh.dubofsky@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.463.2631
New York +1.212.906.1200
Fisher, Ora T. Vice Chair ora.fisher@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.463.2616
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.