Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Brown, Matthew Partner matthew.brown@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1119
Buday, Robert T. Partner robert.buday@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.777.7050
Hamilton, Sam Partner sam.hamilton@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1124
Lester, Christopher Partner chris.lester@lw.com
Dubai +971.4.704.6369
McWilliams, Stephen P. Partner stephen.mcwilliams@lw.com
Singapore +65.6536.1161
Miller, David J. Partner david.miller@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7463
Powell, Simon D. Partner simon.powell@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2693
Roche, Andrew J. Partner andrew.roche@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5305
Teh, David Partner david.teh@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.2985
Tysoe, Simon J. Partner simon.tysoe@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4635
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.