Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Ali, Kazuko A. Associate kazuko.ali@lw.com
Tokyo +81.3.6212.7821
Beraha, Stuart S. Partner stuart.beraha@lw.com
Tokyo +81.3.6212.7807
Carr, Noah D. Partner noah.carr@lw.com
Tokyo +81.3.6212.7808
Fleming, Richard B. Counsel richard.fleming@lw.com
Tokyo +81.3.6212.7879
Han, Benjamin C. Associate benjamin.han@lw.com
Tokyo +81.3.6212.7827
Kim, Richard Chul Counsel richard.kim@lw.com
Tokyo +81.3.6212.7823
Kobayashi, Hiroki Partner hiroki.kobayashi@lw.com
Tokyo +81.3.6212.7800
Lai, David C. Associate david.lai@lw.com
Tokyo +81.3.6212.7824
Park, Junyeon Associate jun.park@lw.com
Tokyo +81.3.6212.7815
Sato, Takaki Associate takaki.sato@lw.com
Tokyo +81.3.6212.7817
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.