Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Aslani-Far, M. Adel Partner adel.aslanifar@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1770
Baker III, William R. Partner william.baker@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1007
Butterwick, Richard Partner richard.butterwick@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1143
Christopher, Thomas W. Partner thomas.christopher@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1242
Connelly, Blair Partner blair.connelly@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1200
du Mottay, Olivier Partner olivier.dumottay@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.23.39
Dubofsky, Josh Partner josh.dubofsky@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.463.2631
New York +1.212.906.1200
Faris, Bradley C. Partner bradley.faris@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.6514
New York +1.212.906.1857
Gerstein, Mark D. Partner mark.gerstein@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7666
New York +1.212.906.1743
Hyden, Cary K. Partner cary.hyden@lw.com
Orange County +1.714.755.8254
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.