Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Alaev, Ivan Associate ivan.alaev@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.644.1949
Bacheyeva, Elizaveta Counsel elizaveta.bacheyeva@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.785.1234
Fedorkov, Alexander Associate alexander.fedorkov@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.644.1939
Gomonov, Alexander A. Partner alexander.gomonov@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.644.1909
Grishin, Kirill Associate kirill.grishin@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.644.1940
Kartyshev, Alexander Associate alexander.kartyshev@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.644.1911
Kempson, Edward R. Partner edward.kempson@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.644.1928
Lepold, Leonid Associate leonid.lepold@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.644.1933
Mikhailovsky, Vladimir Partner vladimir.mikhailovsky@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.644.1937
Petukhova, Viktoria Associate viktoria.petukhova@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.644.1908
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.