Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Alaev, Ivan Associate ivan.alaev@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.644.1949
Bacheyeva, Elizaveta Counsel elizaveta.bacheyeva@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.785.1234
Bayramov, Timur Associate timur.bayramov@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.644.1922
Belykh, Fedor Associate fedor.belykh@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.785.1234
Dementieva, Yulia Counsel yulia.dementieva@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.785.1234
Gomonov, Alexander A. Partner alexander.gomonov@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.644.1909
Johannesen, Ragnar Partner ragnar.johannesen@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.644.1931
London +44.20.7710.3091
Kartyshev, Alexander Associate alexander.kartyshev@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.644.1911
Kempson, Edward R. Counsel edward.kempson@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.644.1928
Koroleva, Ksenia Associate ksenia.koroleva@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.644.1943
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.