Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Abel, Rachel Associate rachel.abel@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4614
Aberg, Pierre-Axel Associate pierre-axel.aberg@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4620
Abernethy, Douglas Partner douglas.abernethy@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4760
Adams, Stephanie Kate Associate stephanie.adams@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4518
Adu, Kasipeh Akosuah Associate
London +44.20.7710.1000
Ahuja, Amrita Associate amrita.ahuja@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1840
Akay, Taniel Associate taniel.akay@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4586
Akinluyi, Jonathan Ifeanyichukwu Associate jonathan.akinluyi@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4528
Alambeigi, Salar A. Associate salar.alambeigi@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1135
Alford QC, Stuart Partner stuart.alford.qc@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4502
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.