Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Benedict, M. Ryan Partner ryan.benedict@lw.com
Milan +39.02.3046.2035
Bevash, Joseph A. Partner joseph.bevash@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2500
Singapore +65.6536.1161
Tokyo +81.3.6212.7800
Seoul +82-2-6292-7700
Blumental, David M. Partner david.blumental@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2686
Fondufe, Clement N. Partner clement.fondufe@lw.com
London +44.207.710.4685
Gorton, James C. Partner james.gorton@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1804
Hyden, Cary K. Partner cary.hyden@lw.com
Orange County +1.714.755.8254
Kang, Sungjin Partner sungjin.kang@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2577
Seoul +82.2.6292.7706
Kang, Wonsuk (Steve) Partner wonsuk.kang@lw.com
Seoul +82.2.6292.7708
Hong Kong +852.2912.2691
Kennedy, B. Shayne Partner shayne.kennedy@lw.com
Orange County +1.714.755.8181
Lamb, Sophie J. Partner sophie.lamb@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.3012
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.