Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Acott, Francis John Associate francis.acott@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8852
Alvarez, Bradley A. Associate brad.alvarez@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8112
Attaway, Corey D. Associate corey.attaway@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8058
Babaei, Beneel Associate beneel.babaei@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8171
Basham, Andrew Associate andrew.basham@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8135
Bauer, Ashley M. Partner ashley.bauer@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8138
Bauer, Steven M. Partner steven.bauer@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8083
Bergstrom, Luke J. Partner luke.bergstrom@lw.com
San Francisco +1.650.463.3083
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
Bernhardt, Tessa Associate tessa.bernhardt@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8228
Bertolli, Andrew M.W. Associate andrew.bertolli@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.646.8309
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.