Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Acevedo, Joel Associate joel.acevedo@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1704
Ajiashvili, Nathan Partner nathan.ajiashvili@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.2916
Allinson, David S. Partner david.allinson@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1749
Alterman, Mickey L. Associate mickey.alterman@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1815
Alvarez, Carlos Partner carlos.alvarez@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1269
Alwang, Melissa S. Partner melissa.alwang@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1706
Amerikaner, David B. Associate david.amerikaner@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1697
Antonacci, Christopher C. Associate christopher.antonacci@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.4698
Antonucci, Michael J. Associate michael.antonucci@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1771
Aslani-Far, M. Adel Partner adel.aslanifar@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1770
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.