Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Abulawi, F. Adam Associate adam.abulawi@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1200
Ackerman, Brett M. Counsel brett.ackerman@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.3021
Houston +1.713.546.5400
Adams, Kyle B. Associate kyle.adams@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.4684
Ahn, Steve Associate steve.ahn@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1731
Aizin, Michelle J. Associate michelle.aizin@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.4795
Ajiashvili, Nathan Partner nathan.ajiashvili@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.2916
Akalski, Joseph Christopher Associate joe.akalski@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.2927
Al-Hoshan, Hamad M. Partner hamad.al-hoshan@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1210
Albrecht, Julia Elisabeth Associate julia.albrecht@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.2988
Allinson, David S. Partner david.allinson@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1749
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.