Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Archie, Jennifer C. Partner jennifer.archie@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2205
Bauer, Holly M. Partner holly.bauer@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5482
Brickner, Jed W. Partner jed.brickner@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1200
Brown, Stephen M. Partner stephen.brown@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1066
Carpenter, Michelle L.C. Partner michelle.carpenter@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7857
Orange County +1.714.540.1235
Conway, Matthew R. Partner matthew.conway@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1086
Crisp, Julie D. Partner julie.crisp@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8177
Della Rocca, David T. Partner david.dellarocca@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1050
Domínguez, Jordi Partner jordi.dominguez@lw.com
Madrid +34.91.791.5043
Drinnan, Catherine Partner catherine.drinnan@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1116
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.