Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Abascal, Manuel (Manny) A. Partner manny.abascal@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7889
Adam, John Partner john.adam@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.29.10
Madrid +34.91.791.5030
Alexander, Mary Rose Partner mary.rose.alexander@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7672
Alford QC, Stuart Partner stuart.alford.qc@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4502
Archie, Jennifer C. Partner jennifer.archie@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2205
Armengod, Héctor Partner hector.armengod@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6322
Baker III, William R. Partner william.baker@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1007
Barker, James H. Partner james.barker@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2200
Barrett, David A. Partner david.barrett@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2126
Barry, Jennifer L. Partner jennifer.barry@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.3912
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.