Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Athanas, Josef S. Partner josef.athanas@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2500
Chicago +1.312.876.7700
Baus, Christoph A. Partner christoph.baus@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.30
Beauvais, Joel C. Partner joel.beauvais@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3379
Bjork, Jeff Partner jeff.bjork@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8872
Bragliani, Marcello Partner marcello.bragliani@lw.com
Milan +39.02.3046.2000
Brown, Kegan A. Partner kegan.brown@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1224
Butterwick, Richard Partner richard.butterwick@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1143
Callahan, David K. Partner david.callahan@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7694
Clubok, Andrew Partner andrew.clubok@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3323
New York +1.212.906.1272
Criton, Denis Partner denis.criton@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.21.11
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.