Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Alexander, Mary Rose Partner mary.rose.alexander@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7672
Aminian Baghai, Arash Partner arash.aminianbaghai@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7809
Baus, Christoph A. Partner christoph.baus@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.30
Frankfurt +49.69.6062.6000
Bigot, Alexandra Partner alexandra.bigot@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.29.30
Bjork, Jeff Partner jeff.bjork@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8872
Brown, Kegan A. Partner kegan.brown@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1224
Butterwick, Richard Partner richard.butterwick@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1143
Callahan, David K. Partner david.callahan@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7694
Chambers, Damara L. Partner damara.chambers@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2300
Champlin, Lindsey S. Partner lindsey.champlin@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2122
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.