Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Alexander, Kamilah Associate kamilah.alexander@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.509.8441
Bainbridge, Holly L. Associate holly.bainbridge@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.509.8451
Balzer, Ty Associate ty.balzer@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.509.8479
Barry, Jennifer L. Partner jennifer.barry@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.3912
Bauer, Holly M. Partner holly.bauer@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5482
Ben-Moshe, Sony Partner sony.ben-moshe@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5400
Betsch, Amanda Associate amanda.betsch@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5417
Biricik Klijian, Sosi N. Counsel
San Diego +1.858.523.5400
Bisely, Kristin Louise Associate kristin.bisely@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.509.8473
Brunton, Daniel P. Counsel daniel.brunton@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5421
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.