Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Allinson, David S. Partner david.allinson@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1749
Archie, Jennifer C. Partner jennifer.archie@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2205
Armengod, Héctor Partner hector.armengod@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6322
Barker, James H. Partner james.barker@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2200
Barry, Jennifer L. Partner jennifer.barry@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.3912
Bauer, Holly M. Partner holly.bauer@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5482
Bergstrom, Luke J. Partner luke.bergstrom@lw.com
San Francisco +1.650.463.3083
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
Bress, Richard P. Partner rick.bress@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2137
Brill, Matthew A. Partner matthew.brill@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1095
Burnett, James P. Partner james.burnett@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2592
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.