Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Ajiashvili, Nathan Partner nathan.ajiashvili@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.2916
Arnone, James L. Partner james.arnone@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8204
Athanas, Josef S. Partner josef.athanas@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2500
Chicago +1.312.876.7700
Axelrod, Gary E. Partner gary.axelrod@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.777.7051
Barnett, Edward Partner edward.barnett@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1884
Ben-Moshe, Sony Partner sony.ben-moshe@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5400
Bevash, Joseph A. Partner joseph.bevash@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2500
Singapore +65.6536.1161
Tokyo +81.3.6212.7800
Seoul +82-2-6292-7700
Birkeland, Cathy A. Partner cathy.birkeland@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7681
Bjork, Jeff Partner jeff.bjork@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8872
Boras, Kim N. A. Partner kim.boras@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.485.1234
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.