Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Abascal, Manuel (Manny) A. Partner manny.abascal@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7889
Ajiashvili, Nathan Partner nathan.ajiashvili@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.2916
Al-Sudairi, Salman Partner salman.al-sudairi@lw.com
Riyadh +966.11.207.2515
Baker III, William R. Partner william.baker@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1007
Barnett, Edward Partner edward.barnett@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1884
Betensky, Steven M. Partner steven.betensky@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1207
Bress, Richard P. Partner rick.bress@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2137
Brown, David I. Partner david.brown@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1072
Cernius, William J. Partner william.cernius@lw.com
Orange County +1.714.755.8172
Christopher, Thomas W. Partner thomas.christopher@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1242
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.