Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Adam, John Partner john.adam@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.29.10
Madrid +34.91.791.5030
Al-Sudairi, Salman Partner salman.al-sudairi@lw.com
Riyadh +966.11.207.2515
Alexander, Mary Rose Partner mary.rose.alexander@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7672
Allinson, David S. Partner david.allinson@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1749
Alvarez, Carlos Partner carlos.alvarez@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1269
Andersen, Conrad Partner conrad.andersen@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4532
Anderson, Lauren A. Partner lauren.anderson@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7457
Arnone, James L. Partner james.arnone@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8204
Athanas, Josef S. Partner josef.athanas@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7700
Baker, Andrew D. Partner andrew.baker@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1611
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.